Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Alliance Française de Nice | Institutional partners

The AF de Nice is proud to be the official partner of the following entities and institutions.

  • Our partners: entities providing qualifications
  • Our partners:  business entities

The mission of the Alliance Française Foundation, a public interest organization, is to promote French language and Francophone cultures in France and all around the world. It is connected with the French Ministry of Foreign Affairs, placing its work and development as part of the linguistic and cultural political strategy defined by the French government.

There are 813 Alliance Françaises, located in 136 countries. We are the largest cultural network in the world. Among this great family, the AF de Nice has built privileged partnerships with the following entities:

The Institut Français [the French Institute] is a state-owned entity of commercial and industrial nature (EPIC in French); it is one of the representatives of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Development towards France’s cultural operations overseas (it replaced the Culturesfrance association in 2011). There are 96 French Institutes in the world.

The Alliances françaises and the Instituts français are spontaneous partners and they work closely together. The AF de Nice is more particularly connected to the following IF:

Nuage-TAG : Alliance Française de Nice, Learn French in France, French courses in France, Label FLE 3 stars, School of Higher Education, Foundation courses, University Foundation Year, University of Nice, Learn French in Nice, Teach French as a Foreign Language, IPAG, Official test center fo TCF, DAEFLE, TCF ANF, TEF Canada, DAEFLE, DFP, Learn French on the French Riviera, AF Nice, Alliance Française, Learn French, French language, French courses for foreigners in Nice, Speak French

Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Alliance française de Nice | Partenaires institutionnels

L’AFN est fière d’être partenaire officiel des établissements et institutions ci-dessous.

  • Nos partenaires : établissements diplômants
  • Nos partenaires : établissements commerciaux

La Fondation Alliance française, reconnue d’utilité publique, a pour mission la promotion de la langue française et des cultures francophones en France et dans le monde. Elle est liée au ministère français des affaires étrangères situant son action et son développement dans le cadre de la politique linguistique et culturelle définie par le gouvernement français.

Il existe 813 Alliances françaises, implantées dans 136 pays. Nous sommes le plus large réseau culturel mondial. Au sein de cette grande famille, l’AF de Nice à noué des partenariats privilégiés avec les établissements ci-dessous :

L’Institut français est une établissement public à caractère industriel et commercial (EPIC) ; il est l’un des opérateurs du ministères des affaires étrangères et du Développement international pour l’action culturelle extérieure de la France (il a remplacé en 2011 l’association Culturesfrance). Il en existe 96 dans le monde.

Alliances françaises et Instituts français sont des partenaires naturels et travaillent en étroite collaboration. L’AF de Nice est notamment liée par convention avec les IF suivants :

Nuage-TAG : Alliance française de Nice, Apprendre le français en France, Cours de français en France, Label FLE 3 étoiles, établissement d'enseignement supérieur, Classes prépa master Nice, Classes prépa licence Nice, l'Université de Nice, Apprendre le français à Nice, Master FLE, l'IPAG, l'IDRAC, Centre d'examens TEF, TCF, TCF ANF, TEF Canada, DAEFLE, DFP, Apprendre le français sur la Côte d'Azur, étudier sur la Côte d'Azur, Af nice, Alliance française, Apprendre le français, Français, Cours français, Cours de français pour étrangers nice, Parler le français